CONTACT US

Head Office

5, Havazelet Hahof St., Yavne 8122453,

Yavne - Israel

Phone Number: +972-52-344-1585

Fax: +972 (8) 9333307

Representative - Shay Shoval

Email: shay.s@shtang-int.com

Chile branch

Luis Thayer Ojeda 073, Of. 404 Comuna De Providencia

Santiago - Chile

Phone Number: +56-9-95374500

Representative - George Alexander

Email: george@shtang-chile.cl

Colombia branch

Carrera 22 , Number 151-81

Bogota - Colombia

Phone Number: +1-786-853-1298

Representative - Luis Saad

Email: lsaad@gmail.com

Argentina branch

Peru branch

Suipacha 531, Piso 9 Providencia

Buenos Aires – Argentina

Phone Number: +54-91158453004

Representative - Osvaldo Schvartzer

Email: osvaldo@estudioschvartzer.com

Calle General Trinidad Moran Numero 579

Lince – Lima – Peru

Phone Number: +51-977634539

Representative - Alvaro Carrera

Email: acarrera@cco-advisors.pe

Shtang Eco

5, Havazelet Hahof St., Yavne 8122453

Yavne - Israel

Phone Number: +972-50-6241020

Representative - Moti Nachum

Email: moti@shtangeco.com

Belarus branch

Inquiries

Phone Number: +972–54-784-8828

Representative - Eytan Levin

Email: Levin.et@shtang-int.com

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: +972 (8) 9333305 or fill out the following form

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Employment

To apply for a job with Sphere Constuctions, please send a cover letter together with your C.V. to:

info@shtang-int.com